What's the world's biggest sea creature?

The Antarctic Blue Whale is the overall largest creature ever, with specimens reaching 400,000 pounds (181,000kg) and 108 ft (33m) in length. However, the Lion's Mane Jellyfish can actually grow longer with tentacles reaching 120 ft (36.6m). However, it only weighs about 200 pounds (90kg).