Is villain eyes a word?

No, villainize is not a word. But, you may use adjatives to describe a person to have a similar meaning: Creepy, Cringe, Cruel, Cursed, Dangerous, Dastardly, Demon, Despicable, Detestable, Disgusting, Disturbing, Dread, Evil, Folklore, Foul, Worst, Wretch, Malevolence, Malicious, Maniac, Rogue.