What is in the jerk season?

The ingredients for jerk season is: 1 tbsp of each: onion powder, garlic powder; 2 tsp of each: cayenne pepper, salt, ground black pepper, dried thyme, brown sugar, 1 tsp of each: allspice, parsley, paprika, 1/2 tsp of each: hot pepper flakes, cinnamon, nutmeg, ground clove, 1/4 tsp cumin