Do red claw crabs eat fish?

Yes. Red Claw Crabs can be quite predatory. However, they’re omnivores that will accept anything you give them. In most cases, predatory behavior is actually more about territorial disputes than food. To keep your crabs healthy you can feed them a varied diet of protein and vegetables.