How fast is one punch man?

Saitama shattering Sonic's sword using his jaw Unparalleled Speed and Reflexes: Saitama was able to complete a 1500 meter dash in an instant during his hero tryouts. He has proven able to effortlessly keep up with Speed-o'-Sound Sonic, who can move at above hypersonic speeds.