What's inside the ear?

There is outer ear, or Pinna or auricle. Inside the ear or Middle Ear is called the tympanic cavity, the tympanic membrane divides the external ear from the middle ear. The tympanic membrane is identified as the eardrum. Then there is the inner ear where there is the audio tube, cochlea, &stapes