What is the color of the most deadliest caterpillar?

The saddleback caterpillar is the most toxic caterpillar and is native to the eastern United States. Its name comes from the characteristic markings that look as though these toxic caterpillars are wearing a bright green saddle with a brown seat that matches the rest of its coloration.