Who is donald valdez?

An American farmer & Democratic politician serving as a member of the Colorado House of Representatives representing District 62, covering portions of Alamosa, Conejos, Costilla, Huerfano, Mineral, Pueblo, Rio Grande & Saguache counties. In office since Jan 11, 2017, his term ends Jan 11, 2023.