What are the top ten most deadly animals in the world?

The Most Dangerous Animals in the World Cape Buffalo. ... Cone Snail. ... Golden Poison Dart Frog. ... 10. Box Jellyfish. ... Indian Saw-Scaled Viper. ... Pufferfish. ... Black Mamba. ... Sydney Funnel-Web Spider.