Who sings there maybe trouble ahead?

There May Be Trouble Ahead is from the song Let's Face the Music and Dance, by Irving Berlin. It has been sung by many artists such as Frank Sinatra, Fred Astaire, Ella Fitzgerald, and Nat King Cole. The modern version, used in The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel, is from 2014 by Sunny Kim and Todd Gordon.