What hurricane hit houston in twenty seventeen?

Hurricane Harvey hit Houston in 2017. It is tied with Hurricane Katrina as the costliest tropical cyclone on record, inflicting $125 billion in damage, primarily from catastrophic rainfall-triggered flooding in the Houston metropolitan area.