How long is the ozark trail?

The Ozark Trail is one of Missouri's hidden treasures - extending from near Onondaga Cave State Park in Crawford County, MO toward Arkansas, the OT is nearly 400 miles long with 230 miles of connected thru-trail. 262 miles are designated National Recreation Trail.