Tell me about mango from fnaf?

Mangle is a major antagonist, and one of the toy animatronics of the Five Nights at Freddy's videogame series, first appearing in Five Nights at Freddy's 2. They are Foxy's redesigned counterpart, and an improved replacement of Foxy's pre-rebuilt incarnation, Withered Foxy.