Where is the most humid place in the united states?

Per currentresults.com, New Orleans, Louisiana has the highest relative humidity among big US cities, with an average of nearly 86 percent. It is followed closely by Jacksonville, Florida. These rankings use annual averages based on humidity readings taken every three hours from 1961 to 1990.