What is the longest tennis match ever played?

The Isner–Mahut match at the 2010 Wimbledon Championships is the longest tennis match in history. In total, the match took 11 hours, 5 minutes of play over three days, with a final score of 6–4, 3–6, 6–7, 7–6, 70–68 for a total of 183 games.