Who is bucky buckles?

Bucky Buckles is a Relief Pitcher in baseball. He Bats and throws Right handed. Born: June 19, 1973 in Apple Valley, California. Drafted by the Texas Rangers in the 7th round of the 1994 MLB June Amateur Draft from University of Oklahoma His full name is Brandall Buck Buckles.