How do you get an ocelot to follow you in minecraft?

In Minecraft, if you feed a baby ocelot raw fish, it will grow into an adult. Keep feeding the ocelot to tame it. Keep feeding the ocelot fish until red hearts appear over its head. The ocelot will now become your ally & will follow you.