Where did gordon ramsay go to culinary school?

North Oxfordshire Technical College to study hotel management. He did not go to a culinary school to learn how to cook. Most of his culinary education and training came from a several famous chefs: Marco Pierre White, Albert Roux, Master Chef Joel ​Robuchon and Master Chef Guy Savoy.