How many children does william and kate have?

They have three Children: His Royal Highness Prince George Alexander Louis of Cambridge, Her Royal Highness Princess Charlotte Elizabeth Diana of Cambridge and His Royal Highness Prince Louis Arthur Charles of Cambridge.