Where is kent island?

Maryland Kent Island is in the Chesapeake Bay at the eastern end of the Chesapeake Bay Bridge and is quickly becoming a popular tourist destination in Maryland. Kent Island is a great place to sample authentic Maryland seafood, take a historic stroll, or enjoy a trip out on the Chesapeake.