How long did queen elizabeth rule?

Queen Elizabeth the 2nd, was queen regnant of 32 sovereign states during her lifetime and 15 at the time of her death. Her reign of 70 years and 214 days, was the longest of any British monarch, and the longest verified reign of any female monarch in history.