What are the top five candy bars?

Based on United States sales the top 5 candy bars are #1 M&Ms #2 Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups #3 Snickers #4 Hershey’s Milk Chocolate Bar & #5 Kit Kat. Based on Worldwide sales the top 5 candy bars are #1 Snickers #2 Reese's Peanut Butter Cups #3 Galaxy Dove #4 Milka & #5 Cadbury Dairy Milk.