What's the cast of the tv show mom?

Cast includes: Anna Faris as Christy Plunkett, Allison Janney as Bonnie Plunkett, Sadie Calvano as Violet Plunkett, Nate Corddry is Gabriel, Matt Jones is Baxter, French Stewart is Chef Rudy, Spencer Daniels is Luke, Blake Rosenthal is Roscoe Plunkett, Mimi Kennedy is Marjorie Armstrong-Perugian.