What is seven nights at buddys?

Seven Nights At Buddy's is a clone of Five Nights at Freddy's where you have to do practically the same things: monitor some creepy toys with surveillance cameras while also trying to survive the night. You are inside a room where you can control two things: the cameras, and the closing of doors.