How long is the longest movie?

According to Wikipedia, with a running time of 857 hours or 35 days and 17 hours, Logistics is the longest film ever made.

---

According to IMBD, the longest movie ever made is Modern Times Forever, a documentary clocking in at 14,400 minutes.