What is the treaty of kent?

Did you mean "Treaty of Ghent" rather than Kent? The words sound very similar. The Treaty of Ghent ended the War of 1812 between the US and United Kingdom of Britain and Ireland. It was signed December 24th 1814 in the town of Ghent, in what is now Belgium.