Where are all the disney parks?

Disneyland and Disney's California Adventure in (Anaheim). The Magic Kingdom, EPCOT, Disney's Hollywood Studios, and Disney's Animal Kingdom in (orlando). Tokyo DisneySea and Tokyo Disneyland. Hong Kong Disneyland. Shanghai Disneyland. Disneyland Paris and Walt Disney Studios Park in (paris).