What celebrities were born on december nineteenth?

Here are some of the notable people celebrating birthdays today, including Alyssa Milano, Jake Gyllenhaal, Janie Fricke, Nik Dodani, Ronan Farrow, Rosa Blasi, Tyson Beckford and more