Where is clark county?

Twelve US states have a Clark County, the most populous of which is in Nevada and includes the city of Las Vegas. The other states are Arkansas, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Missouri, Ohio, South Dakota, Washington, Wisconsin.