Where did jimmy fallon go to college?

American television host, comedian, and actor Jimmy Fallon attended The College of Saint Rose in Albany, New York. He ultimately returned in May 2009 to receive a BA in communications, awarded by Saint Rose officials who granted him experiential learning credits for his television work.