Who did buzz aldrin punch?

A Tennessee conspiracy theorist, Bart Sibrel, who believes that the 1969 moon landing was faked, confronted Buzz Aldrin in 2002 and called him him a liar, a coward and a thief. Adrin responded by punching Sibrel in the face.