Do people eat spiders?

Spiders can be used as food. Cooked tarantulas are considered a delicacy in Cambodia, and by the Piaroa Indians of southern Venezuela.

---

Yes, spiders can be eaten as food. Fried spiders are considered a delicacy in Cambodia.

---

Sure. They taste like crabs people say, mostly in Asia where they are fried