Where is eltora minnesota?

Altura is a city in Winona County, Minnesota.

---

Altura is a town in, Winona county Minnesota, United States. The population was 493 at the 2010 census. Nearby cities include Dover, Fountain City, Buffalo City, Cochrane, and Plainview. Latitude: 44° 04' 10.80" North Longitude: -91° 56' 13.79" West