Who is the tallest n. f. l. player of all time?

Standing 7-feet even, Richard Sligh was the tallest player in NFL history.

---

Considered as the tallest player in NFL history, Richard Sligh is the only player in NFL history to measure at least 7 feet tall. The North Carolina Central University product was the Oakland Raiders 10th round pick ( 253rd overall ) during the 1967 NFL Draft.