Who is daegan macdowell?

Dagen McDowell. Mary Dagen McDowell (born January 7, 1969) is an American anchor and analyst on the Fox Business Network and a business correspondent for the Fox News Channel. She is also a former business contributor on the Imus In The Morning radio show, and a regular guest on FNC's Hannity.