Is there a nuclear bunker at hoover dam?

A little known or seen part of Hoover Dam is the World War 2 bunker that sits up on a hill overlooking the dam. It was constructed shortly after Pearl Harbor There was a well founded fear that foreign agents might attempt to sabotage the dam so this bunker would contain soldiers guarding the dam.