What did snoop dogg change his name to?

In 2012, after a trip to Jamaica, Snoop announced a conversion to Rastafarianism and a new alias, Snoop Lion. His 13th studio album, Bush, was released in May 2015 and marked a return of the Snoop Dogg name.