How fast should wifi run with 200 megabyte?

If a person had a 200 MB Wi-Fi they would probably get 50 to 100 MB per second out of seven Wi-Fi but if it were a true 200 MB Wi-Fi he should run fast enough to incorporate mini games and many people with many different devices very fast