Who did the pittsburgh steelers draft in the twenty twenty n. f. l. draft?

Steelers drafted, Chase Claypool WR from Notre Dame, Alex Highsmith LB from Charlotte, Anthony McFarland RB from Maryland, Kevin Dotson OL from Louisiana, Antoine Brooks S from Maryland, and Carlos Davis DT from Nebraska