Who is emily sandy?

She became famous after writing many songs for artists like Rihanna, Leona Lewis and Susan Boyle. She then released two singles, "Read All About It" and "Beneath Your Beautiful", which went on top of the British charts. In 2012 she won the Brits Critics Choice award.