How many grace's are there in the world?

The Graces were goddesses from Greek mythology who personified charm, grace, and beauty. In Theogony, Hesiod describes three Graces: Aglaea (personifying Radiance), Euphrosyne (Joy), and Thalia (Flowering). Their parents were Zeus and Eurynome.