What movies is johnny depp in?

Here are some of Johnny Depp's movies: A Nightmare on Elm Street, Cry-Baby, Edward Scissorhands, Benny & Joon, What's Eating Gilbert Grape?, Ed Wood, Don Juan DeMarco, Nick of Time, Donnie Brasco, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, Sleep Hollow, The Ninth Gate, Before Night Falls, Chocolat, and Blow.