What is breakfast in a jar?

Usually made in a jar with some type of grains such as oatmeal or quinoa. Pour any dairy product like milk, almond milk or soy milk to one inch above the grains, add fresh fruit or nuts, sweeten to taste. Place lid on top of jar and leave overnight in the refrigerator.