What does wemo stand for?

WeMo can stand for world energy market observatory, Wellington Emergency Management Office, or Western Mediterranean Oscillation. WeMo the company is a subsidiary of Belkin that sells a range of products that allow customers to control home electronics remotely

---

WEMO is an acronym for any of the following: Wave Exposure Model. Wellington Emergency Management Office. Western Mediterranean Oscillation. West Mojave. World Energy Markets Observatory. or Wannabe Emo, among others.