Who does alix hornibrook play for?

Alex Hornibrook is a quarterback (number 12) for the Florida State Seminoles 2019 football team. Before playing for Florida State as a graduate transfer, he spent 2015-2018 at the University of Wisconsin, although he originally committed to the University of Pittsburgh.