What is an a. p. class?

An A.P. class is an advanced placement class. Advanced placement is a program that offers college level curriculum and exams to high school students. A.P. classes are designed to give you the experience of an intro-level college course while still in high school.

---

An A.P. class is used in the U. S. and Canada, and is a program which offers college-level curricula and examinations to high school students.