Who is gecko from p. j. masks?

Greg, also known as Gekko

---

Gekko, Gluglu - real name:Greg, is the tritagonist of the PJ Masks. He is the youngest member, one third of the PJ Masks, and is one of Gluglu's vigilante descendants from an alternate setting. His vehicular method of travel is the Gekko-mobeele.