Name a famous drummer?

#10, Stewart Copeland, The Police. #9, Al Jackson, Al Green. 8, Mitch Mitchell, Jimi Hendrix. 7, Gene Krupa, Benny Goodman. 6, Clyde Stubblefield, James Brown. 5, Hal Blaine, Beach Boys. 4, Neil Peart, Rush. 3, Ginger Baker, Cream. 2, Keith Moon, The Who. And #1, John Bonham from Led Zeppelin.

---

Ringo Starr