What halloween songs are there?

Halloween songs for all ages: Monster Mash; Ghostbusters; I put a spell on you; Thriller; Grim Grinning Ghosts; This is Halloween; Theme from The Addams Family; Theme from The Munsters; Purple People Eater; Witch Doctor; Trick or Treat.