Where is roxberry connecticut?

Roxbury is a town in Litchfield County, Connecticut, United States. Route 67 is the main thoroughfare in the town, connecting it to New Milford and Southbury. The town is also served by secondary highways, Route 199 (to Washington) and Route 317 (to Woodbury).